WELDING & CUTTING
India
 
Home > Support > Service Locator  
 
ESAB INDIA LIMITED
Registered and Head Office :
Plot NO. 13, 3rd Main road,
Ambattur, Chennai-600058

Phone No.: 044 - 42281100
Fax No.: 044 – 42281150
Email:  info@esab.co.in
 
Welding consumables Division:
Email: wcmkt@esab.co.in
 
Equipment Division:
Email: Equipment.sales@esab.co.in
 
 
Southern Region (Tamilnadu, Pondicherry, Karnataka, Andhra Pradesh, Kerala)
Karumuttu Center, 6th Floor,
New No. 634 (old no. 498), Anna Salai, Nandanam,
Chennai – 600035

Phone No.: +91 44 4295 7883/884/885
Fax No.: +91 44 4295 7889
       
Welding Consumables  : Mr. D. S. Jagdeesh jagdeesh.ds@esab.co.in
Equipment :   info@esab.co.in
Reclamation Consumables : Mr. Kotteswara Rao jvkrao@esab.co.in
Cutting Systems : Mr. Kamlesh Kumar Singh kamlesh.kumarsingh@esab.co.in
Welding Automation : Mr. Rakesh Choudhary Rakesh.Choudhary@esab.co.in
       
Central Region (Maharashtra (Except Nagpur & Vidharbha), Gujarat, Goa)

No. 218, Ashirvad South Ambazari Road,
Bajaj Nagar, Nagpur – 440010

Phone No.: +91 0712-2229547/48
Fax No.: +91 0712-2229549

 
Welding Consumables  : Mr. Shembekar shembekar.r@esab.co.in
Equipment : Mr. Kaushik Paul kaushik.paul@esab.co.in
Reclamation Consumables : Mr. Amal Sarkar amal.sarkar@esab.co.in
Cutting Systems : Mr. Kamlesh Kumar Singh kamlesh.kumarsingh@esab.co.in
Welding Automation : Mr. Rakesh Choudhary Rakesh.Choudhary@esab.co.in
       
Northern Region (Delhi, Haryana,Rajasthan, UP, Punjab, Utrakhand, J&K)
 
71/1, Najafgarh Road,
New Delhi - 110 015

Phone No.: +91 011 4142 7090/94
Fax No.: +91 011 4142 7099

 
Welding Consumables  : Mr. Arvind Bahl arvind.bahl@esab.co.in
Equipment : Mr. Kamal Varma Kamal.varma@esab.co.in
Reclamation Consumables : Mr. Sharad Suri sharad.suri@esab.co.in
Cutting Systems : Mr. Kamlesh Kumar Singh kamlesh.kumarsingh@esab.co.in
Welding Automation : Mr. Rakesh Choudhary Rakesh.Choudhary@esab.co.in
       
Eastern Region (West Bengal, Jharkhand, Bihar, Orissa, North East)
 
B.T. Road, P.O:B.D. Sopan,                           
Khardah, 24, Parganas (N)
Kolkata – 700 116

Phone No.: +91 033 25583 2897/2583 8005
Fax No.: +91 033 2583 8008
 
Welding Consumables  : Mr. Ashraful Alam Ashraful.Alam@esab.co.in
Equipment : Mr. Saibal kumar Das saibalkumar.das@esab.co.in
Reclamation Consumables : Mr. Supriya Das Gupa Supriya.dasgupta@esab.co.in
Cutting Systems : Mr. Kamlesh Kumar Singh kamlesh.kumarsingh@esab.co.in
Welding Automation : Mr. Rakesh Choudhary Rakesh.Choudhary@esab.co.in
       
Western Region (Maharashtra (Except Nagpur & Vidharbha), Gujarat, Goa)
 
501/502,Sagar Tech Plaza-B,
5th Floor, Andheri-kurla Road,
Saki Naka, Andheri (East),
Mumbai – 400 072

Phone No.: +91 022 2851 6742/7409/7386
Fax No.: +91 022 2852 4974
 
Welding Consumables  : Mr. V R Tiwari tiwari.vr@esab.co.in
Equipment : Mr. Ajay Chitins ajay.chitnis@esab.co.in
Reclamation Consumables : Mr. Shashikant Shamnewadi shashikant.shamanewadi@esab.co.in
Cutting Systems : Mr. Kamlesh Kumar Singh kamlesh.kumarsingh@esab.co.in
Welding Automation : Mr. Rakesh Choudhary Rakesh.Choudhary@esab.co.in